Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawn Johnson

Shawn Johnson

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Johnson
"My wife and I worked with Kyra J. She was very polite and took the time to explain our coverages when I wasn't sure what I was actually paying for."
Profile photo of Deborah Gray

Deborah Gray

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Gray
"Our agent was kind, helpful, tenacious and so easy to work with no matter how crazy ALL my requests. I would recommend for cost, coverage, options and a separate jewelry rider that does not impact your homeowner policy and NO deductible. Thanks Beau Camp it was super simple, and pleasant. Deborah and Robert Gray"
Profile photo of Peggy Jones

Peggy Jones

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Jones
"Beau Camp was fantastic to work with. He helped us to get a much lower rate on our Home Owners insurance and we bundled our car insurance as well. We appreciate the time and expertise taken with us in assisting our transition to State Farm. We couldn’t have asked for better service. Thank you Beau at State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Marie Chiong

Marie Chiong

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Chiong
"Beau, customer service was of high caliber! His knowledge and thoroughness was greatly appreciated. Jamie Hill -State Farm comes highly recommended."
Profile photo of Bryan & Laurie Smith

Bryan & Laurie Smith

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan & Laurie Smith
"Very helpful and looks for all options. Caring and interested in making things work for our particular situation in life."
Profile photo of Crystal Emerson

Crystal Emerson

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Emerson
"We have been with Jamie Hill State Farm for 3 years now and they continue to provide good rates and great costumer service! Beau Camp is our main agent there and he has been great to work with. He has been consistent, thorough, and timely with all our insurance needs. I would highly recommend him specifically as a professional and proficient agent to work with!"
Profile photo of Shy Nichole

Shy Nichole

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shy Nichole
"Beau was great! Super helpful and was able to get us the coverage we needed."
Profile photo of Anabelle Skudneski

Anabelle Skudneski

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anabelle Skudneski
"We've had a great experience with State Farm! Beau has been very helpful and answered any questions we had."
Profile photo of Ben Adams

Ben Adams

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Adams
"Very helpful and patient setting up auto & home bundle. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Chris Woodward

Chris Woodward

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Woodward
"Alana was great to work with, she fielded all my questions professionally and didn’t confuse me with various options, but rather she answered my questions directly and made some great suggestions on coverage I hadn’t thought of."
Profile photo of Jim Eriksen

Jim Eriksen

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Eriksen
"Beau was exceptional to work. He provided accurate and timely responses, and he ended up saving me $ on my insurance. Beau even got on the phone with my prior insurer to assist me to cancel with them. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Thiago Leite Knittel

Thiago Leite Knittel

January 31, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Thiago Leite Knittel
"I had auto insurance with State farm for two months but it got cancelled because they didn't had my wife's driver license number. My wife doesn't drive not does she have a driver's license. Additionally, they didn't ask me for this information when I was applying for state farm car insurance. They tried calling to ask for this information after wise but it got blocked as spam. They did not try any other form of contact such as message, email, post mail, or an app notification for such an important notification. I was recommended to switch to State Farm because I was told that it was a reasonable insurance company, but this cancellation was completely unreasonable and they didn't give me the option to update the information, just told me I was ineligible. I had top score on drive safe and save, had paid all the policies on time, have never been in an accident in my life on 12 years of driving and never got a ticket. I suggest going to a cheaper insurance company as State Farm is not worth the extra money."
Profile photo of Giovanni Longo

Giovanni Longo

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Giovanni Longo
"Beau is an awesome agent to work with ! Really cares about providing the correct coverage without trying to rob you. This location has taken care of my family and I hope to continue using them. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Sharon Troyer

Sharon Troyer

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Troyer
"I’m very grateful that I have my insurance with this particular state farm. I love working with Beau and Jordan and the service I get is just amazing. It’s so personal I am grateful person."
Profile photo of Edie Messick

Edie Messick

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edie Messick
"I recently switched from the Greeley State Farm to Jamie's once because of the others lack of Customer Service. Jamie, Beau, Jordan and her team provide OUTSTANDING Customer Service and I'm thrilled to be with them. Knowledgeable and prompt. I highly recommend their team"
Profile photo of Alyssa Gruba

Alyssa Gruba

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Gruba
"Friendly staff and quick service for our out of state transfer for rental and car insurance. My husband and I definitely recommend State Farm and Jamie’s team!"
Profile photo of Julien Faure

Julien Faure

October 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julien Faure
"Jamie is simply the best insurance agent I ever worked with. She goes above and beyond for her clients.. Jamie's staff is a pleasure to work with and always available, helpful and professional. Jamie and her team are fantastic and I highly recommend Jamie and her team if you have any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eugene Williams

Eugene Williams

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Williams
"Beau was incredible helpful and made the process seamless, would recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Alana F

Alana F

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana F
"Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Katara Bevington

Katara Bevington

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katara Bevington
"Jamie and her team have been beyond exceptional in providing the upmost knowledge and guidance on protection for everything from our vehicle, home and life insurance. Jamie instantly builds a connection and makes you feel like you’ve known her for years. I will never have another agent. Thank you for creating security for my family and I! You are impeccable 🌷🌷🌷"
Profile photo of sean Cuddihy

sean Cuddihy

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sean Cuddihy
"Great customer service! Everyone was very accommodating!"
Profile photo of Nicole Munoz

Nicole Munoz

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Munoz
"Had an excellent experience with Anna, she was super helpful and polite. Got my insurance back to where I needed it. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Tom Crowe

Tom Crowe

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Crowe
"Beau has been a huge help with getting me setup for home & vehicle insurance coverage. He is super fast and provides detailed answers to your questions. 10/10 would recommend!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Wilson
"I had a great experience with Beau. He was extremely helpful and accommodating. Thanks again for making me feel comfortable and figuring out my insurance needs :)"
Profile photo of Diane Techam

Diane Techam

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Techam
"Kara has been a terrific agent for me to work with on auto insurance. She was very cordial, professional and thorough in helping me obtain the policy right for me. She is an asset to the team!"