Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Russell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jamie Russell

5 out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Collin Turner

Collin Turner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bo was great, definitely helped me feel good and safe about the decisions. Nothing like being well insured these days. Thanks a bunch!"
Profile photo of Johnny Harris

Johnny Harris

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia assisted me and she was very professional and so nice, answered all of my questions! 10/10 definitely recommend if you need any help to talk to her!"
Profile photo of MarkDavid LLC

MarkDavid LLC

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly team. They are super helpful and patient. Thank you and keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Phoebe Jensen

Phoebe Jensen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Beau Camp provided excellent service, very pleasant to talk to and has already saved me money on my insurance. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Jordan Boeder

Jordan Boeder

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Beau are awesome to work with! They are extremely responsive and explain things very well. I trust both to be honest with me about the coverage I need, and importantly what I do not need."
Profile photo of Hailee Denton

Hailee Denton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a AMAZING experience with Ana! All of my questions were answered and she was very knowledgeable and friendly! Would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Lydia Bennett

Lydia Bennett

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia provides exceptional customer service!"
Profile photo of Felilcia DiGiallonardo

Felilcia DiGiallonardo

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff very easy to work with and great rates!"
Profile photo of Alonsoz05

Alonsoz05

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff is super friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely would recommend them for any insurance need"
Profile photo of Jessica Callen

Jessica Callen

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kylie Bunker

Kylie Bunker

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia was so resourceful & kind. I would 100% recommend this office to take care of your insurance needs!!💗"
Profile photo of Hank Hannah

Hank Hannah

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia was amazing help. She was very knowledgeable and saved me a hundred dollars for switching over. Thanks Anna!"
Profile photo of Dark Horse

Dark Horse

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have checked with all the major Insurance companies over the years to try to lower my rates. I finally found Jamie Russel at State Farm, after calling all the major Insurance Companies, and she was the only one who took the time to go over all my info, and give me quick estimates. Jamie is efficient and effective, but also very personal and easy to talk with. She was fully invested in working with me to find the best coverage and rates, and she made the process easy. My car insurance for 2 vehicles was HUNDREDS of dollars below what I had with my previous company, over a 6 month period. I calculated my entire savings as approx $700 a year, for the same coverage. The billing was detailed showing all individual charges so I could see my details for each vehicle. Jamie quickly played with the figures and coverage to let me know my options. I want to add that over the years, I have called all the major companies to not only find better rates, but to find an Insurance company that could provide better service. I had been with my previous Insurance company for decades, so I was not going to make a change unless it was for the better. I am adding info below regarding my 'previous Insurance Company' to demonstrate why I left and why I moved to Jamie Russel at State Farm. I think the details I listed will be relevant to anyone wanting Insurance. ************************************** THE INSURANCE COMPANY I LEFT, AND WHY I CHOSE STATE FARM Note: My issues with my previous company had to do with the business, my agents were always helpful which is why I stayed with the company for so many years. I had been with the same Insurance company for decades, and could not find lower rates. However, the last 2 years the rates escalated to the point where I had to search again. Also, my prior Insurance Company had a system that made it time consuming and diffiucult to find ways to lower my home owners or car insurance. Every little change took at least 10 to 15 minutes minutes for the agent to calculate, so it would take hours for my agent to check several different changes. The agents even stated how difficult it was to make changes to see how I could lower my rates, as it was not an easy or quick process. When I did make any changes such as adding a car or changing coverage, my billing was impossible to follow or understand as the billing financial details were not broken down, it was just a 'total due for all cars', and changes were not reflected in billing in real time. I gave up trying to figure out why my monthly billing seemed high and never made sense. This was one of the largest companies in the nation, but their software and billing was challenging. I wish I had found Jamie Russell at State Farm sooner, it makes a great difference to have someone who can quickly access information, break all the costs down and match all the same coverage I had with my prior Insurance Company, at over a $700 a year savings! Jamie is a consumate professional, and her office is a small and personal staff that is always accessible."
Profile photo of Dinora Ramirez

Dinora Ramirez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ana made looking for insurance super easy and stress free!She was very understanding of my needs and concerns of what I was looking for.I'll definitely be sending people her way!😁"
Profile photo of Nicole Munoz

Nicole Munoz

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Nadia Vargas

Nadia Vargas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly & informative. Most of all professional. Thank you Anna Z"
Profile photo of Andrew Wagner

Andrew Wagner

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My apartment complex tried to charge me $30 a month for Renters insurance, and Jamie’s office got me a policy with better coverages for $7 a month. The whole team was great! Beau was especially helpful!"
Profile photo of Thea McNorvell

Thea McNorvell

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want knowledge, great customer service and support I highly recommend Jaime Russell's office of State Farm in Fort Collins, CO. A shout out to Beau, a rock star, who makes insurance look easy!!! Thanks again for all of your help."
Profile photo of Jacob Major

Jacob Major

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a very pleasant experience with this office! Beau was super helpful in going through all the coverages and saved me a ton if money!"
Profile photo of Samuel Camp

Samuel Camp

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau helped me get a great 20-pay policy for a low monthly premium. He explained the details thoroughly and made it an easy process. I now can use it as supplemental retirement savings or as a life insurance policy for the rest of my life."
Profile photo of Jasmeen Uppal

Jasmeen Uppal

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"After moving to Colorado, Beau made transitioning my insurance over to State Farm incredibly easy and stress free. He was able to lower my insurance rate and provided exceptional customer service after. Highly recommend!"