Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jamie Russell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jamie Russell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (73 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Harre

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was just looking around at switching from my old insurance and was pleasantly surprised with how much more affordable State Farm’s rates were. Beau got into contact with me from my online inquiry. It was a quick and painless process. Not to mention that Beau is very professional and easy to talk to. Probably the best insurance call I’ve been on! Thanks again Beau for all your knowledge and help this morning. You were wonderful!"

Sarah Kintzley

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie got me better coverage for home and auto for much lower rates than i was paying. i definitely recommend! she is fast and efficient and will save you money!!"

Erica Lee

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau and Bonnie have been the most helpful insurance agents I have ever worked with. They are so thorough and extremely helpful. They worked very hard to get us the lowest rate possible! Highly recommended!"

Brandon Proffitt

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot recommend this office enough Savannah and Beau are friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. They were able to help me while I was in a pinch at the DMV whilst also educating me on coverage policies allowing me to make the most informed decision. Straight forward good people in my experience."

Sarah Cloud

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"After a frustrating experience with another insurance broker, we were anxious to find a new insurance provider and we have been so pleased with our experience with Jamie Russell and her team! Beau, in particular, has been wonderful to work with - answering all of our questions and super friendly to work with. We were able to save money and feel confident in our insurance provider!"

Gwen Brooks

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great office and team who work hard to take care of their customers."

spencer phillips

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau is so easy to work with, and has clear expertise in his role! Great experience & Great people"

Brandon House

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I just moved back to Colorado and we needed to find a new State Farm agent and we could not be happier choosing Jamie Russell and her team. I worked with Beau and he was more than helpful in making sure that our insurance was transferred properly and that everything was taken care of so that we were covered. We even saved some money. Excellent experience. Thank you for making this transition so smooth and easy."

Chris Hill

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and her team have been very helpful. They look out for the customer and are always willing to educate on what is needed. I saved $$ and became well educated on the coverages I have. Thank you for all the help, I’m with her for life."

Gabriel V.

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and team are professional and welcoming. The whole office has a great vibe. Ask them about the new “personal price plan” for your auto insurance. Jamie also specializes in life insurance, so make sure and ask what options she has for you."

Christopher Satterfield

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and extremely friendly!!!"

Luis Torres

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best and most helpful insurance agency I’ve been to. Anna was very informative, friendly and professional. Getting my quote was very educational and easy, when I left I understood a lot more about my insurance policy and insurance overall than when I walked in"

Christinna Kitchaiya

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great group of agents. Helpful, responsive and friendly."

Teresa Austin

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent!!!!"

Teresa Graves

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love working with this office! Bonnie is great and makes it easy to make adjustments when I need help."

Rebecca Gray

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bonnie is such an amazing person. She helps above and beyond. She is very knowledgeable with her work. Such a pleasure to work with"

Collin Turner

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bo was great, definitely helped me feel good and safe about the decisions. Nothing like being well insured these days. Thanks a bunch!"

Hannah Harris

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Beau is amazing! I’m moving from Ohio to Fort Collins Colorado so I need to change car insurance providers and get renters insurance for the first time. Beau was patient with me and answered all of my questions. I looked into several different insurance providers and State Farm was able to give me the best rate plus it was the best customer service I experienced during this search. Thanks again Beau for all of your help, I really appreciate it!"

Johnny Harris

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia assisted me and she was very professional and so nice, answered all of my questions! 10/10 definitely recommend if you need any help to talk to her!"

John Dupuis

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie’s team is what I call in my world an “A Team”. I must admit that my case was very complicated with many properties to cover including my main residence and cars. I’ve been going through so many insurances with those renewals and can tell you, what define them is not when everything is going well but instead, when you hit some roadblocks. Jamie herself and Brandon, did not hesitate to jump into this adventure with me and make it right. Many insurances would have simply gave up, just too much work. A special thanks to Brandon for his patience and dedication through these roadblocks."

MarkDavid LLC

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly team. They are super helpful and patient. Thank you and keep up the good work!"

Phoebe Jensen

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Beau Camp provided excellent service, very pleasant to talk to and has already saved me money on my insurance. Thank you !"

Jordan Boeder

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jamie and Beau are awesome to work with! They are extremely responsive and explain things very well. I trust both to be honest with me about the coverage I need, and importantly what I do not need."

Hailee Denton

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a AMAZING experience with Ana! All of my questions were answered and she was very knowledgeable and friendly! Would definitely recommend her for any of your insurance needs!!"

Lydia Bennett

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anna Zubia provides exceptional customer service!"